Search This Blog

Wednesday, August 15, 2012


 Over the years, the Illinois College of Optometry (ICO) Faculty have donated thousands of dollars for an ICO Faculty Scholarship fund for ICO students. This year the 3rd year student recipient is:

Maria Cucuras, third year 

Our students also recognize the very best teachers at ICO 

Teacher of the Year recipients 
First Year: Dr. Geoffrey Goodfellow 
Second Year: Dr. Gary Lesher
Third Year: Dr. Leonard Messner
Third Year Clinical Educator of the Year: Dr. Jordan Keith
Fourth Year: Dr. Geoffrey Goodfellow
Golden Apple Award: Dr. Jordan Keith

Congratulations to all!

No comments:

Post a Comment